Return to the Putnam Clubhouse Home Page

Staff

Executive Director, The Contra Costa Clubhouses, Inc.
Molly Hamaker
molly@putnamclubhouse.org
Director, Putnam Clubhouse
Tamara Hunter
tamara@putnamclubhouse.org
Program Manager
Yan Bennis
yan@putnamclubhouse.org
Project Manager
Hannah Monahan
hannah@putnamclubhouse.org

Administrative Manager
Jim Wildermuth
jim@putnamclubhouse.org
Staff Generalist
Samantha Quinn
Hospitality Unit Lead
samantha@putnamclubhouse.org
Staff Generalist
Mariah Girouard
CAM Unit Lead
mariah@putnamclubhouse.org
Staff Generalist
Willola Ross
willola@putnamclubhouse.org
Staff Generalist
Stephen Boyd, Jr.
stephen@putnamclubhouse.org
Staff Generalist
Kathleen Brissey
kathleen@putnamclubhouse.org
Young Adults Calendar Jobs and School Resources Newsletter and Blog Meet the Members Learn and Enjoy Work Ordered Day Menus Come Inside the Clubhouse Take a Tour Members Stories Join Upcoming Events Sign Up for Clubhouse News Hours and Directions Join us on Facebook Get Twitter Updates RSS Feed Our Flickr Page About the Clubhouse Our Programs Contribute Today About the Clubhouse Our Programs Contribute Today Join Us on Facebook Get Twitter Updates RSS Our Flickr Page View Calendar Sign Up for Clubhouse News